Rogue Revision Rewind

One of the frequent concerns of users that prevents adoption is what happens when you accidentally delete or corrupt a document. It used to be that, if you accidentally deleted something from a file and saved over it, there was no going back. SharePoint makes recovering from this a breeze, as we explain in this video.

If you want to share this video, you can get it ad-free. All you need to do is click here to sign up, and we’ll send all our engagement videos to you via email.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.